TripAdvisor Travellers' Reviews

NATALIE ROYLE
APRIL 2018

Thank you to our driver Ashish and our tour guide Hussain for a wonderful tour of the Taj Mahal and Agra Fort. We enjoyed the trip thoroughly and would highly recommend it to others. Ashish was a wonderful driver and provided an enjoyable ride from Delhi to Agra with interesting facts and laughs along the way. Hussain provided us with the most wonderful experience during our tours of the Taj Mahal and Agra Fort, his great knowledge and ability to paint a picture of the past made the tour amazing. He also has wonderful photography skills to make your memories last a life time.

JANELL REX
APRIL 2018

We were picked up at our hotel right at 2PM by our wonderful tour guide, Mahi, and the driver. Both were very nice and showed outstanding customer service the entire tour. I heartily recommend this tour to anybody

Stanley Richard Holmes
JANUARY 2018

I must say that we had a wonderful holiday. I would like to thank you and the whole team involved with this tour so much for everything you did to ensure we had the best vacation!!! It was so nice to have contacts to pick us up and take us where we needed to go. The Guides and Driver were really very good. All the accommodations at Jaipur and Agra were perfect.
We will not hesitate to recommend your services to our friends and relatives.

Best regards.
Stanley Holmes

Peter Doughty
NOVEMBER 2017

Hi Ritu,
At last I have time to respond to your request for a guest review.

On the 24th October 2017 your companies representative met us at the airport introduced us to our driver who transfer us to the hotel promptly and professionally . The driver of the car that your company provided and the car was perfect. We really appreciated the opportunity to do a totally private tour.
We shortened our drivers name to Mr Deepen, please contact him on our behalf to thank him for being a kind, caring and responsible driver, he spoke good English. We were very disappointed when he received bad news on Monday 30th October regarding his mother being admitted to hospital and needed to return to Chennai to be by her side. As we are very family orientated we fully understood his dilemma. We wish him and his family all the very best for the future.

On the 2nd day 25th October it was our choice to cancel all future local guides as it is too much information and we considered really a waste of your companies money, we believed the driver you provided was great in explaining basic information we personally did not need history lessons.
We discovered both of the drivers your company provided understood why we wanted to experience incredible India, the people and the culture and where happy to stop onrequest for photos, local markets, etc. they also deviated at times to show us things that interested us. (the advantage of a private tour) The remainder of the first week of our tour with Mr Deepen was incredible and without fault. Thank you Gets Holidays.

On Day 8 the 31st October we were greeted by our new driver Mr Ramesh who completed the tour on behalf of your company.
The choice of all hotels was excellent and suggest you do not change them.
The whole tour was an excellent mix of World Heritage Sites, Temples, Beaches, French Colonial buildings, the experimental village at Auroville, Palaces, Churches, Rural areas, Museums, a boat ride in a National Park, plus overnight in a house boat, the perfect tour.
The Marari Beach Villas at Mararikulam (Marari) was changed from the original reservation at the Flamingo Marari. I would like to assure your company the excellent location and service provided by the owners (Mr Raju and his family) including the meals was excellent. The actual room was a little basic compared to most other hotels on the tour but never the less was clean and comfortable and we recommend you could stay with them.

The Misty Mountain Resort in Munnar is in a perfect location (within a very short walking distance) to a local theatre to experience a show of Classical Indian Dance (Kathakali). Your itinerary included the same Dance Show on our final evening in Cochin. (We went to both so we know)

Our verdict is the dance show in Munnar was attended by mainly Indians on holiday, It started with the Indian National Anthem, was a brilliant performance, it finished with virtually every audience member wanting their photo taken with the dancers. Then a five minute walk back to the Misty Mountain Resort. Perfect, when we bought the tickets the reception invited us to witness the dancers putting on their makeup.

The dance show in Cochin was over an hour’s drive from the Millenium Continental Hotel (an excellent hotel in a very good location) to get there 1 hour early to watch one of the dancers put their make up on was unnecessary. Held in the Cultural Centre a very nice venue but the audience consisted mainly of white international tourists, no National Anthem the show was very similar to Munnar but seemed less authentic and done for international tourists. Although the audience was invited to have their photos taken with the dancers hardly anybody participated but everybody was in a hurry to get back on their buses to go back to hotels. Then we had the 1 hour drive back to the hotel.
In hind sight we would have preferred to have spent this time relaxing and packing in preparation for our transfer to the airport the next morning and it would be nice if Gets Holidays can arrange accommodation for their drivers at every destination of our tour.

Finally we believe all hotels should provide single person rooms or dormitories for drivers who bring guests to their hotels. Without guests they would have no business.
Prior to your 15 day Spiritual, Tamil, Nadu with enchanting Kerala tour, we had experienced a 15 day Northern India overland tour, Kathmandu, Nepal to Delhi including The Taj Mahal. On this tour the leaders and drivers where provided with complementary accommodation. We then had three days leisure in Delhi. On leaving Kochi we flew to Mumbai for three days then to Goa for three days relaxing before returning to Australia.
Thank you Gets Holidays for the extremely unforgettable and enlightening Southern India part of our incredible Indian tour. We highly recommend your company.
Kindest Regards Peter and Ida Doughty

John Louis Garcia
NOVEMBER 2017

Sorry for the delay. I have been meaning to do this for a long time. Procrastination truly is the thief of time.
Thank you for organising such an interesting holiday.
Yours
John & Brenda

Bronwyn Rowe
OCTOBER 2017

My few days spent travelling around Mumbai with GETS HOLIDAYS was a pleasant experience. Daniel my driver was a good driver and knew exactly where I wanted to go and also some extra places. My guide for the first day Abbass was also a pleasure as was the guide, Wariss, for my tour of the DHARVARI SLUM area. All in all it was a very busy but great two days and I thank you very much.
kind regards,
Bronwyn Rowe

​Lynne O'Neill
August 2017

Good morning Ritu,
Yes my daughter and I enjoyed our tour arrangements and thank you and all those involved in making our tour comfortable and enjoyable. We were extremely impressed with our driver Mukesh (sorry if I misspelled name) who was an excellent, careful driver and helpful with any requests we had. The guides were very informative. I feel the highlights were Taj Mahal and Jaipur. Staying at Suroth Mahal and the attention they gave us was very impressive.The accommodation was comfortable, however Justa Hotel in Delhi was the only one that I felt was below par as far as bathroom cleanliness as our room was quite smelly. All activities and places visited were really good. I will be recommending GeTS holidays to my friends. Please pass on my appreciation to all involved with our tour arrangements.
Thank you from Lynne & Rebecca

​Krysia
June 2017

Hi,
Everything you arranged was great! Thank you for a wonderful trip. All the guides and drivers were great.

​Chris sheley
March 2017

The holiday with GeTS was outstanding value for money and the best customer service I have ever experienced on holiday in my life. The quality of this GeTS holiday was outstanding. The trip was well planned and put into place with no problems. I had to make a last couple of last minute changes and this was never a problem for your company to accommodate. Excellent drivers. Hotels were all comfortable and gave us the real Indian experience. Access to the tourist sites were straightforward and easy with out guides.
Everything was perfect and we will definitely travel with GeTS again.
Feedback form enclosed.
Keep up the fantastic work you are doing with providing a quality customer focused holiday. Never before have i experienced such friends staff who supported our indivudal needs and site seeing tours so comprehensively.

​Carla
October 2016

Namaste to all at Gets and I must say the tour of Rajasthan was simply the best. I am still resting a little after such a journey but now can honestly say your company was very professional, the hotels were wonderful and the thing that really stood out the most was the amazing skills of the driver Basti Ram. He was certainly so accommodating, helpful, informative and we all were so sad to leave him at the end of our journey. We will remember this trip for a long time, and, again, thankyou Gets for organizing such a wonderful tour, I will be recommending to all my friends and will be writing also on a blog and Facebook when I am a little more rested.

​ Janet Ho Chye Ling
October 2016

Thanks for your email and your calls during our stay in incredible India.  We enjoyed our trip with Gets and look forward to visiting South India one day.

​Mrs Jillian M Lewis
September 2016

Thank you so much for such a fantastic experience, I driver was very professional, courteous and all aware of our needs. Devinda really made our trip so enjoyable. Our guides were very very good especially the guides in Agra and Udaipur - they were exceptional.

The company representatives were also very professional, courteous and knowledgeable our trip was excellent and we have no hesitation in recommending this and any trip your company may arrange.

Again a very big thank you and especially to Devinda.


RAY POWELL
October 2015

Hi to all at Gets Holidays,
Thank you to ALL your employees with whom we dealt with during our recent 2 week experience in India. Betty and I felt secure by the way that Head Office personnel made regular telephone contact. Special mention to our driver - Radeesh- He was ALWAYS there on time to greet us and his expert Indian driving skills amazed us. He was well presented and groomed , concerned at all times for our well being and kept his vehicle clean and tidy. No wonder he has been driving for you for such a long time as he is a valuable employee.One thing that would have been helpful - an ice cold drink container in the vehicle.
At all destinations (6) we were met by Gets representatives and only in Mumbai,Nadine was 15 minutes late - no wonder with the traffic.However we were not concerned as we had contact details. The local guides were also well presented and punctual. The resturants that we were taken to were also good value and clean - no "Delhi Belly for us".
The "feedback form" that we completed for our Mumbai experience was rushed as we had to do it in the car at the airport. Our favourite hotel was "Sea Princess in Mumbai. in our opinion better than Sheraton in Agra.(see feed back form) The least favourite was Karhi Havelli in Udiapur (less facilities,although the staff were excellent)
We were taken to no less than 4 "indian Markets" which were not necessary.and we felt uncomfortable as we did not want to buy their products.(except the one in Ranthambore) - that should be modified as it is obvious that Indian "markets" are different . Also we were not interested in jewellery.
Once again - Thanks for the memories
Regards,
Ray and Betty Powell Rye

Bronwyn Rowe
OCTOBER 2017

My few days spent travelling around Mumbai with GETS HOLIDAYS was a pleasant experience. Daniel my driver was a good driver and knew exactly where I wanted to go and also some extra places. My guide for the first day Abbass was also a pleasure as was the guide, Wariss, for my tour of the DHARVARI SLUM area. All in all it was a very busy but great two days and I thank you very much.
kind regards,
Bronwyn Rowe

DENIS WILLIAM MILLS
OCTOBER 2015

I am very happy to comment on my recent holiday. This was organised by Gets Holidays and the whole process was a very painless process. All of the people that I had contact with were most efficient. Especially, Mr. Manoj Kumar, nothing was a problem to him and he answered any request promptly. Once in country our driver guide Mr. Rajesh Kumar could not have been more helpful. Every requested was answered no matter what. He continually explained where we were going, what we were to see. Never was he late. This mild mannered man made this trip for me a wonderful “Incredible India” experience. I thank him.
In hindsight I would have liked to have more time in a number of places, less time with local guides. It was a bit rushed as was the nature of the schedule. We always try and see too much too quickly.
Highlights for me, Taj Mahal, staying beside the lake in Udaipur, the Amber Fort and the wonderful haveli’s of Mandawa. The humour of Rajesh. An
Thank you Gets Holiday team for arranging a memorable trip to “Incredible India’ a country that lives up to it’s claim.
If I venture to your wonderful country again you will be my first call.
I understand that my friend Tony Nutt is arranging a tour for my local U3A. I have told Tony and others that will be traveling with him that they can expect very good service from your group.
Cheers,
Denis

JEAN DAVIS AND BRIAN DAVIS
October 2015

Hello, We had a fantastic tour with Gets and are urging Luxury Escapes to offer another tour with your company to another part of India. All your hotels were just the best - the accommodation, service, pool area and breakfasts were 1st class.
Our driver DK was professional, always on time, cleaned the car well, always smiling and drove really carefully. We were extremely happy to have him.
The attention from Gets representatives in each city was good, your constant phone calls when we were on the road to the next town were good - as we could communicate any concerns.
The chosen attractions were fantastic - we enjoyed them all.
Tour guides: our only complaint was the tour guide in Delhi. He is a very nice man but talks too much about himself. He is unable to walk as he has problem with his hips - so this limited some of the sightseeing as he just wanted to get back into the car. This was disappointing!
All other tour guides were just fantastic, educated, interesting, passionate and full of really good information. The chosen restaurants were all really good - we enjoyed the variety of restaurants chosen and the locations. The food was excellent - we enjoyed it all.
The cooking class: well this is not really a cooking class (the owner told us about the ingredients used and let us stir some of the pots) - it is a chance to visit an Indian home and have a meal together with them - which was really very nice. The hotel in Udaipur was very very nice - in the mountains & a lovely thing to experience at the end of the trip.
Regards,
Jean and Brian Davis

sathish kumar
2 Jan 2015

u guys made the trip really awesome, I just enjoyed the trip in future u will be my first choice and I will strongly recommend u to my friends and family. I will give a good review on gtez holidays.
Once again thanx for making my trip excellect.
thank you

Ritesh Lal
September 2014

Dear all, Just wanted to email you about our tour with Gets Holidays. We had a very pleasant time and it was very nice to meet the team at Gets. Without Rakesh, Shailend, Shish Ram and Manju our tour would not have been as memorable. To be honest, both of us wanted to spend more time in India. As they say there's always a next time!
Shirley and I are both very grateful to the professionalism and service extended to us and we will have no hesitation in coming to India again using your services. We genuinely felt very much at home and we would like to thank the team at Gets for making this possible for us.

Regards
Ritesh Lal"

Anne Dutney
September 2014

We have just completed a 4 day Golden Triangle tour with Getz Holidays. Great prompt service. Everything done on time and professional. A special mention to our driver Mr Anil who was very professional, friendly and always eager to please. Would recommend Getz holidays if travelling to Delhi.

Sharmila Das
September 2014

Dear Ms Tsering
Thank you for your email.
Firstly, I would appreciate the service we have received from Narendra-our contact person in New Delhi. He is fantastic and very prompt. He researched the information before passing on to us and did not mind us throwing lots and lots of questions to him. I commend him for the assistance we have received for our lost laptop.
Our Himachal Pradesh and Amritsar tour was fantastic. The tour went according to the plan. Nitin is a smart fellow and received us well in Shimla. Our driver Anil Kumar was a very knowledgeable, friendly, nice, humble and caring person. He looked after us really well.
Our tour guide in Amritsar, Shivam was knowledgeable and interacted well with us. Although we have to call Harsh to pick us up on both the occassions, he is a friendly and likeable person. Our visit to Mathura and Vrindavan went really well. Our guide for Mathura, Shuvam was a sweet person and very friendly. His body language was very welcoming.
Our driver Rakesh for Mathura was a nice person. We appreciate Chelsea calling us every alternate day to find out whether we were ok and need anything. The only thing we did not like is to pay Rs7900 for guiding service just for 3 days. It is a bit too expensive. We could do without them. Also in some cases the time could be managed a bit better, like tips for getting out a bit earlier etc. All in all we would like to avail your service again and recommend it to our friends. As we run a tour company in Sydney, we would like to send people to India and work with you in future.
Thanks again.
Regards
Usha"

Usha Kiran
July 2014

Thank you and your tour group for a most memorable holiday. I had fantastic drivers and guides as you promised! You catered for my smallest needs. Much appreciated. Please convey my thanks to Nitin, Harsh and other agents during my tour.
Regards
Usha"

Zoe
July 2014

The tour was great - the hotels were very good quality and the drivers very helpful. The food available at each of the hotels was fantastic, the train trip was great and the local representatives in each of the cities were very attentive. Each city had something different to offer, and I enjoyed seeing the differences between each one. Thank you so much for your help, the company's constant communications have been great - I felt very safe and cared for during my stay in India.

Herbert Mayer
June 2014

Hello GeTS Team, I wish to thank you for the excellent tour from New Delhi to Agra/Taj Mahal. Your very pleasant driver was absolutely on time (at 4 a.m.) and was driving safely all the way with just a short break for us at a restaurant. The tour guide at the Taj was very knowlegeable and also very pleasant and spoke good English. We can certainly recommend GeTS to any prospective traveller. Many thanks, Herbert Mayer.

Kaye Lowe
June 2014

Dear Gets holidays, thank you for an excellent tour. My tour guide was great and he made the trip extremely enjoyable. For that, I am grateful!!! Yours sincereley, Kaye Lowe PhD​

Mr Tejas
Feb 2014

Chirag dealt with our travel needs.
Was able to accommodate every single request, was prompt and affordable.
Dont bother booking things yourself just call these guys and tell them what you need and it will be done.
Have never come accross any company that does it better than these guys. Well done Chirag and Rituraj​

John Parkinson
March 2014

Thank you so much for our tour in mumbai. We had a wonderful day in your amazing city. We were more than happy with our tour guide Prem. Sorry forgot his proper name. He was courteous, helpful, well informed, nothing was too much trouble, and fun. Our driver made us feel safe. Thank you for making our day in mumbai one to remember. Regards

Joe Agnew and Janet Taylo
January 2014

Thank you so much for organising our holiday, it was a great success. The fair at Nagaur and the accommodation also lived up to expectations. We are happy with the service we received from Gets holidays . Best Wishes to you Swapnil

Mukesh Jain
January 2014

Thanks you very much for your mail. I have just returned from India as we were in Delhi for one week. We really enjoyed our trip thoroughly. Anil, the driver was the best driver I ever had in my life. He was very nice and very well aware of everything. Thank you very much to Gets team for organising so wonderful trip for us.

Ambrose Cornelio
December 2013

Hope this email finds you and the staff at Gets Holidays in good health. We did enjoy our Holidays, and we appreciate the efforts put in by Vijeta Singh for the arrangement done in regards to Travel and accommodation. I have passed on to my colleagues recommending Gets Holidays and to get in touch with their Delhi office when they have any plans to visit India during their Holidays. Once again full marks to Vijeta and Gets Holidays.

Pat Pritchard
November 2013

Jim and I would like to thank you so much for our brilliant holiday in India. As first time visitors we were very impressed. Our driver was fantastic. Complete service. We felt very special. The organisation that went to make our trip such a success was very much appreciated. The guides were very knowledgeable in their areas. Food was fantastic where ever we were and the hotels were excellent. We are happy to recommend your company to any of our friends who wish to travel to India. Once again many thanks for your hard work.

Vincent Rodrick
September 2013

First of all, thanks to GeTS Travel for all the work and professionalism in helping make our holiday a very memorable one. I take this opportunity, to congratulate GeTS for their professional and people skills, something you don’t find these days. If I may say so, it was very assuring to know you were in the hands of very caring and professional people. We got a phone call from Ms Tsering almost every day to make sure we were well and everything was fine and to our expectations. The car drivers in each state were very professional, experienced and fantastic ever ready to help and take you to various shops or restaurant if you happened to ask them, our thanks go to all the car drivers. Good on you guys.
I would have no hesitation in recommending GeTS Travel for their services and value for money To any future travellers, if you are considering a holiday I urge you to give GeTS Travel a go, we did and were very happy with our choice

Rohan G
June 2013

Our tour of Tamil Nadu was very enjoyable and relaxing, not too hectic. All three of us enjoyed it very much. The hotels we stayed in were amazing and had been carefully selected. The tour representatives who met us on arrival and on our departure were very helpful, kind and understanding (Ram and Babu in Chennai and Aathi in Madurai). Our driver/guide (Shankar) was an amazing person, his ability to show us around and was able to explain everything in much detail. He was always clean and tidy and never ever did he stop the vehicle to fill up at a service station, It was all done before he picked us up. There was always a good supply of chilled bottled water. The vehicle provided for the tour was always clean and in good condition. We are very grateful and thankful to Anika for organising such a wonderful tour of Tamil Nadu, the price we paid for the tour is reasonable too. We shall always recommend Gets Holidays and the next time we plan to tour India, we will be very happy to have Anika organise the tour for us. Please convey our best wishes and kind regards to her (Anika) Thanks Tsering for being helpful to us with all the information you provided."

Eleanor Raczkowski
April 2013

Just wanted to say, thank you, for organising such an amazing trip for us. We loved it! For me especially - Jaipur, felt i could stay there longer. It was amazing. The tour was organised exceptionally well and all the monuments were beautiful. Our hotel in Jaipur was extraordinary and Gets representative in Jaipur got us upgraded to a better room, which was amazing. The guide in Jaipur was fantastic. We also really loved the services of our driver Pawan K. Yadav - we had him for 4 days. He took us to Jaipur. Not only he is a great driver but he gave it 120% in service. He went out of his way to look after us and we love his sense of humour as well. In fact, we felt sad saying goodbye at the airport. We are back in India to do Delhi-Agra-Delhi for 2 nights in April next year. To be exact 28th - 30th April. We would really love to have Pawan K. Yadav again as our driver.

Jackie horsham
April 2013

Myself and my 80 year old mother had a wonderful time with GeTs holidays. The tour, driver and service was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in India. The staff from GeTs were helpful at all times and head office contacted us every couple of days to ensure that everything was satisfactory. Pradeep, our driver was brilliant, thoughtful and considerate. I would highly recommend them.

Alastair Frederick Ross
March 2013

Firstly we would like to thank your company for helping us to put together and ultimately having a holiday of a lifetime. From day one in Delhi, our driver Mr Ajit Singh, looked after us. He ensured our safety, comfort and timeliness in order to get the best out of each day. He really helped make our time in Rajasthan memorable. Mr Singh worked very hard for us and his efforts far surpassed our expectations. He is to be congratulated and valued as an employee. Each of our tour guides gave us not only a general history but we really felt they enjoyed their role and gave a bit more.

Adrian D'Souza
January 2013

Just a quick note to say "Thank You" for organising our tour to Mumbai & Cochin. The hotel and location in Mumbai was fantastic and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. The guides in Mumbai were also very good. Our trip to Cochin was also very enjoyable, especially the House Boat trip......fantastic. Our Hotel in Cochin was quite good, however the location was not very good as it was quite far from restaurants and the shopping centre. If any of your clients happened to be looking for a good hotel in Goa, I would recommend "The Country inn & Suites by Carlson in Condolim. We had the best experience and service in this hotel. Having said all this, we had a great time and would only be too happy to recommend Gets Tours to all my contacts in Australia. Thank you for all your hard work and care you took in organising only the best for us.

Vik Devjee
January 2013

Chandra Adhikari was our primary contact person for all our requirements in India. Nothing was too difficult for her and we are so pleased that she was our contact person. Chandra was always ready to help, understood what we wanted, presented several options and ensure everything was booked. She even managed to find an iPod that our daughter left behind in one of their vehicles in Delhi and sent it to us in Mumbai… now that's service you can trust. We were also treated to dinner by them as a token of apologies for not being able to pick us up in Delhi on time due to no fault of their own as the driver was involved in a car accident. India is very hectic and if you have never been before, then I highly recommend working with Getz Holidays. They know the whole country and will make the booking process really easy. They certainly did for us! I would certainly use Gets again on my next trip to India. Regards,

Mathy Ratna
December 2012

We just came back from our holiday in India and with Gets holidays we had a 11 day package tour in North India. When we decided to visit North India for the first time, I did some investigation on Internet. Gets holidays contacted us from the query I made on the internet. We never heard about this travel agent so could not made up our mind. But Gets holidays staff dealt with us professionally and responded to our email and phone calls very promptly. Also they customised our tour plan according to our request. Overall we are happy with the service provided by Gets holidays. Even though we travelled long distance in a car we did not feel that much as the vehicle (Toyota Innova) was very comfortable, the driver was driving very carefully and looked after us very well. We had good English speaking guides and all the hotels booked for us were very good.
I will recommend Gets holidays to our families, friends and colleagues and if we are going to visit North India again I will use them again. Thanks a lot Gets Holidays for arranging a wonderful and enjoyable holiday for us.

Om & Saroja Dhungel
November 2012

I would like to thank GeTS Holidays for making very good arrangement - in terms of accommodation and other services including a great guide in Ganesh. He was with us since we arrived in Bangalore and he is an outstanding person. I and my wife were travelling with my elderly mother-in-law and her four sisters and their comfort was of high priority to us. Ganesh went out of his way to help them at all times. They haven't yet stopped talking about Ganesh and the wonderful trip. Thanks to Atul who made some great choices that suited our needs. Thank you Binata for your regular phone calls enquiring about our comfort and well being. To cap it up, I received a phone call from Tshering also enquiring about our trip. Thanks to the entire GeTS Holidays family. I highly recommend Gets holiday for organising your trip.

Narendra & Sudha
October 2012

We used Gets holidays for our holidays in India,arriving at New Delhi and have used the services of Gets Holidays to travel from New Delhi all the way to Chennai with stays in 13 cities .The choice of their accommodation and places of interest which was scheduled by Gets Holidays were the best we have had compared to all our previous trips.They are undoubtedly in my view one of the top rated tour organizers in India. We are very happy recommend them to any one wishing to travel in India to use their services, My sincere thanks to the Samir, Santosh and the drivers who have moved us around India We will of course be using their services once again for our final trip to India and have recommended them to all our friends and relatives Thanks once again to Gets Holidays staff for their excellent contribution for making our trip very successful , enjoyable and pleasant

Kim K
June 2012

We absolutely enjoyed our trip to India. You did great work that made it a wonderful holiday for us. The guides and drivers were very good. One guide named 'Hussein" in Agra was fabulous and our driver 'Rakeesh' was the man that made our holiday the best. Rakeesh is an asset to your company. He did more than what was asked of him. I would recommend him again if ever we have the opportunity to come back to India.I believe he has become a friend of ours. After we left India we went to Europe and already have passed on Getsholidays details to people we met, so hopefully they will contact you. I will definitely recommend you and will contact you in the future for holidays. Definitely recommend you, Thank you

Jan Hince
May 2012

To all the staff at Getsholidays, I have just returned to Australia after spending 16 days on one of your tours with Neil and Sherryn Bakker. We had a fantastic holiday, thanks to your great staff. All of the guides were very well informed, helpful and friendly. I would especially like to commend our driver, Rakesh, as he was an absolute joy to be with each day. Nothing was ever too much trouble for him and he always had a smile on his face. i will highly recommend Getsholidays to anyone who is considering a holiday in India, and will definately be back again to see more of your Incredible India. Thanks again, Jan Hince